Leadtosale

Data retention policies

Call recordings

  • We retain call recordings for 6 months.
  • They’re deleted in batches, so may be retained for slightly longer.
  • Call transcripts and summaries are kept for as long as the lead is kept.

Spam leads

  • Leads flagged as invalid by our spam checks (e.g. the honeypot field) are deleted after 7 days.

Other data

  • We will retain your data for as long as you’re on a paid plan.
  • If you’re on a free plan, we’ll make our best effort to retain your data.

Deleting your data

  • Leads - Select leads in the leads table and click “Delete”. This can’t be undone.
  • Trackers - Delete a tracker to delete all leads associated with it.
  • Containers - Go to Container settings > Danger zone and click “Delete container”. Type the container’s name to confirm. This permanently deletes the container along with all of its trackers and leads, and can’t be undone. Admins and Users can delete containers; Viewers can’t.
  • Danger zone in container settings
  • Type the container name to confirm deletion
  • Accounts - Please contact us to delete an account.
Call recordings We retain call recordings for 6 months. They’re deleted in batches, so may be retained for slightly longer. Call transcripts and summaries are kept for as long as the lead is kept. Spam leads Leads flagged as invalid by our spam checks (e.g. the honeypot field) are deleted after 7 days. Other data We will retain your data for as long as you’re on a paid plan. If you’re on a free plan, we’ll make our best effort to retain your data. Deleting your data Leads - Select leads in the leads table and click “Delete”. This can’t be undone. Trackers - Delete a tracker to delete all leads associated with it. Containers - Go to Container settings > Danger zone and click “Delete container”. Type the container’s name to confirm. This permanently deletes the container along with all of its trackers and leads, and can’t be undone. Admins and Users can delete containers; Viewers can’t. Accounts - Please contact us to delete an account.