User management
- Users are managed per account in Account settings > Users.
- Click “Invite user”, enter their email address and choose a role. They’ll receive an email invite.
- Invites expire after 7 days. You can resend or deactivate them under “Pending invites”.
- You can change a user’s role or remove them from the Users table.
- There are 3 permission levels available.
- Admin - can do everything in an account, including billing, payment methods and phone numbers.
- User - can do everything in an account except manage billing settings.
- Viewer - has view only access to an account.
- Most users should be admins.
